top of page

I'm moving!

When I began this blog over the summer my goal was to see if I enjoyed it and if I would keep up with it weekly. I'm happy to say that I have, even during my vacation! My new goals that I mention a few post back include to continue working on making this a better blog and work to grow it. After doing some research I decided that I was going to take the plunge, purchase a domain name and make "forever Fernweh" a real site!

I'm still in the process of moving everything over but I'm happy to say that ForeverFernweh.com is offically mine and I can't wait to have a real space of my own on the internet that has room to grow with me! My biggest concern is layouts and fluidity of the site so please please please let me know what is working and what needs so tweeking.

Thanks for all the support my friends. I've been nervous to really share this site with the world, but the move will help me be more confident.

Hope to see you there.


© 2023 by NOMAD ON THE ROAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

 pleased to meet you

My name is Ashley. I am a creative educator that recently entered my 30s.  I'm currently living in Okinawa, Japan with my husband, Wade, and two dogs, Keira and Kingston.

 

My passion in life is to find the the beauty that surrounds us in the world no matter where my husbands job, our travels or my dreams take us. 

 

Fern · weh:  n. 1. wanderlust ; longing for far off places. 

            follow me:

Subscribe for Updates

Thank you bunches for subscribing!

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
search by tags:
No tags yet.
  recent posts:
bottom of page